CMA Award Nominations Celebrated by SESAC

SESAC celebrates CMA Award Nominations including Hillary Scott of Lady A, for the Vocal Group of the Year category, at the 52nd Annual CMA Awards.

SESAC also celebrates CMA Award Nominations for affiliates Jaron Boyer, Brice Long, and Kevin Welch, who contributed to CMA Album of the Year nominee Songs From A Room: Volume 2 recorded by Chris Stapleton. The CMA Awards will broadcast live on ABC, Wednesday, November 14 from Nashville.

For a full list of CMA Award Nominations, visit


To Keep Up With the Latest From SESAC, Subscribe Today

Report An Unlicensed Establishment