About SESACSESAC Writers PublishersSESAC LicensingRepertory SearchSESAC NewsContact SESAC
home » SESAC News » News

Published: 2/22/2017

Songwriters Hall of Fame Announces 2017 Inductees

Congratulations to Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Robert Lamm, James Pankow & Peter Cetera, p/k/a “Chicago,” Max Martin, and Shawn “Jay Z” Carter to be inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame.  In addition, 2016 nominee Berry Gordy will be inducted. 

For more information on the 2017 inductees, visit the Songwriters Hall of Fame.