About SESACSESAC Writers PublishersSESAC LicensingRepertory SearchSESAC NewsContact SESAC
home » SESAC News » News

Published: 1/30/2015

SESAC Congratulates ACM Nominees

Congratulations to Lady Antebellum and the Zac Brown Band for their GROUP OF THE YEAR nominations in the upcoming 50th Academy of Country Music Awards.  The awards show will be telecast live from on April 19 from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX. And will be hosted by Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan.