About SESACSESAC Writers PublishersSESAC LicensingRepertory SearchSESAC NewsContact SESAC
home » SESAC News » News

Published: 6/7/2013

SESAC Congratulates our 2013 CMT Award Winners


Congratulations to Lady Antebellum and Florida Georgia Line!

The 2013 CMT Music Awards were held on Wednesday, June 5th and televised live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena.  Lady Antebellum took home the Group Video of the Year award for their smash single, "Downtown".  Florida Georgia Line scored both the Breakthrough Video of the Year and Duo of the Year for their mega-hit "Cruise." 

For complete coverage of the 2013 CMT Awardsww.cmt.com/cmt-music-awards/">click here