About SESACSESAC Writers PublishersSESAC LicensingRepertory SearchSESAC NewsContact SESAC
Bookmark and Share

Grammy Winners

SESAC Congratulates Our Grammy Award Winners!

SESAC Grammy Winners

Congratulations to Lady Antebellum, Angela Hunte, Swizz Beatz and El Güero Y Su Banda Centenario on their Grammy wins at the 53rd Annual Grammy Awards at the Staples Center in Los Angeles. Lady Antebellum was the night’s top winners taking home a stellar FIVE trophies including RECORD OF THE YEAR and SONG OF THE YEAR for their classic “Need You Now”. Other awards winners included Swizz Beatz for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group for “On To The Next One” and Angela Hunte for Best Rap Song for her iconic Jay-Z/Alicia Keys smash, “Empire State Of Mind”. El Güero Y Su Banda Centenario took home a GRAMMY for Best Banda Album for Enamórate De Mí.

Back to Articles