About SESACSESAC Writers PublishersSESAC LicensingRepertory SearchSESAC NewsContact SESAC
home » SESAC News » SESAC Magazine - Spring 2010 » Christian Awards
Bookmark and Share

Christian Awards

SESAC Honors Christian Songwriters & Publishers
Jason Ingram named Songwriter Of The Year

SESAC Christian Awards

SESAC named Christian songwriter/producer Jason Ingram as  SESAC' 2009 Christian Songwriter of the Year at ceremonies held at the famed Loveless Barn. peertunes Ltd/Grange Hill Music/Windsor Way Music were named SESAC's 2009 Christian Publishers of the Year. Other SESAC award winners included such Christian songsmiths as Steven Taylor, Ian Eskelin, Brian White, Cary Barlowe, Sarah Reeves as well as Michael Donehey of Tenth Avenue North.

Pictured (left to right): SESAC's Tim Fink, John Mullins, Jason Ingram and SESAC's Trevor Gale.

Back to Articles