About SESACSESAC Writers PublishersSESAC LicensingRepertory SearchSESAC NewsSESAC EventsContact SESAC
   
home » Licensee Login » Licensing Contacts

Licensing Contacts

Send correspondence to:
SESAC
35 Music Square East
Nashville, TN 37203
Fax: 615-321-6292
Phone: 615-320-0055
Phone: 800-826-9996

Please send payments to:
SESAC
PO Box 900013
Raleigh, NC 27675-9013

 

Administration

Virginia Brick

Customer Service Representative

vbrick@sesac.com

Kristal Butts

Licensing Data Analyst

kbutts@SESAC.COM

Steve Carpenter

Associate Director, Per Program Licensing

scarpenter@sesac.com

Richmond Chaffin

Reporting Coordinator

rchaffin@sesac.com

David Derryberry

Senior Director, Licensing Administration

dderryberry@sesac.com

Katie Gromos

Licensing Coordinator

kgromos@sesac.com

Jessica Hetterich

Customer Service Representative

jhetterich@sesac.com

Hartley Imes

Licensing Coordinator

himes@sesac.com

Terrance Patterson

Manager, Licensing Administration

tpatterson@sesac.com

Kate Robbins

Senior Customer Service Representative

krobbins@sesac.com

Lisa Rowland

Licensing Coordinator

lrowland@sesac.com

Michael Scully

Licensing Coordinator

mscully@sesac.com

Russell Somer

Licensing Coordinator

srussell@sesac.com

Helen Vanderpool

Senior Licensing Auditor

hvanderpool@sesac.com

Taylor Willingham

Licensing Coordinator

twillingham@sesac.com

 

Account Resolution

Candise Colley

Account Resolutions Specialist

ccolley@sesac.com

Daniel DeMonico

Account Resolutions Representative

ddemonico@sesac.com

Jonathan Farmer

Senior Counsel, Licensing Operations

jfarmer@sesac.com

Michael Healy

Account Resolution Representative

mhealy@sesac.com

Christopher Liddicoat

Account Resolution Representative

cliddicoat@sesac.com

Erica Robertson

Account Resolutions Specialist

erobertson@sesac.com

John Troup

Account Resolution Representative

jtroup@sesac.com

 

Business Development Center

Natalie Creel

Music Licensing Representative

ncreel@sesac.com

Christian Larsen

Music Licensing Representative

clarsen@sesac.com

Sara Machinia

Music Licensing Representative

smachinia@sesac.com

David Shawl

Associate Director

dshawl@sesac.com

Bill Stevens

Director, Business Development Center

bstevens@sesac.com

Paige Thedinga

Music Licensing Representative

pthedinga@sesac.com

Destinee Vest

Music Licensing Representative

dvest@sesac.com

 

Broadcast Licensing

Maxine Edwards

Vice President, Broadcast Operations

medwards@sesac.com

Bill Lee

Senior Vice President, Licensing Operations

blee@sesac.com

Dylan Starer

Cable & New Media Licensing Executive

dstarer@sesac.com

Nate Williams

Broadcast/Internet Licensing Representative

nwilliams@sesac.com

 

General Licensing

Susan Edwards

Regional Manager, General Licensing

sedwards@sesac.com

Levi Gordon

Licensing Representative

lgordon@sesac.com

Curtis Hall

Sales Manager, Licensing

chall@sesac.com

Thomas Helm

Automail Coordinator

thelm@sesac.com

Tim Hoynes

Director, General Licensing

thoynes@sesac.com

Jill Kemezis

Administrative Assistant

jkemezis@sesac.com

Kate Neely

Licensing Representative

kneely@sesac.com

Tony Petrone

Director, Database Support

tpetrone@sesac.com

Kiah Rinehart

Licensing Representative

krinehart@sesac.com

Jesse Rosas

Regional Manager, Licensing

jrosas@sesac.com

Tucker Roy

Licensing Representative

troy@sesac.com

 

New Media

J.D. Connell

Vice President and Counsel, New Media Licensing

jconnell@sesac.com

James Sharpin

Counsel - New Media

jsharpin@sesac.com

 

Music Licensing Consultants

Sophia Adams

310-568-6012

Miriam Allen

801-864-1443

Cathy Anderson

310-568-6012

Jeanine Armstrong

678-644-7075

Dave Ascher

480-233-9323

Christopher Berry

808-779-9504

Monica Blair

310-568-6012

Erin Bohn

888-809-6999

Paul Bonanni

704-882-4444

Jasmine Braggs

888-809-6999

Lauren Brannum

888-809-6999

Alice Bretsnyder

888-809-6999

Bob Brotman

561-733-1974

Hamish Brown

323-448-0155

Toni Brown

310-568-6012

Mary Clark

310-568-6012

Mandy Coleman

310-568-6012

Michael Comstock

310-568-6012

Jim Coniglio

386-473-6167

Anthony Davis

310-568-6012

Michael DeFabrizio

631-254-0545

Dean DeMerritt

918-895-6279

Donald DeRosa

352-633-6110

Breanna Diaz

888-809-6999

Lance Evans

817-987-1190

Jane Frazier

561-419-8115

Shelby Frazier

310-568-6012

Erik Garcia

347-585-1371

Jay Garcia

310-568-6012

Pauline Garcia

310-568-6012

Mae Greene

310-568-6012

Lisa Grzanka

323-539-4667

Jefferson Harper

323-394-2611

Jessie Harris

310-458-6012

Ashley Henry

561-699-6219

Shandi Hill

503-580-4224

Linda Jackson

310-568-6012

Ryan Johns

310-568-6012

Marian Jones

310-568-6012

John Kroninger

503-816-3953

Ash Lopez

310-568-6012

Belle Martin

310-568-6012

Jeff McDonough

213-986-8486

Dave Messig

704-948-8043

Amy Meyer

888-809-6999

Mandi Meyer

310-568-6012

Mandy Meyer

310-568-6012

Johnson Miller

310-568-6012

Megan Milstead

813-352-3726

Narek Mnatsakanian

513-349-8982

Stacy Moffett

888-809-6999

Jody Moore

310-568-6012

Samantha Morgan

310-568-6012

Jonatan Perez

831-305-6828

Kristen Peterson

888-809-6999

Adam Phillips

203-481-6098

Kayla Plott

888-809-6999

David Polosky

828-883-8897

Remy Roberts

310-568-6012

Brandon Sand

347-277-8505

Jamie Scott

310-568-6012

Barry Shrum

615-212-5130

Vinny Soares

615-321-6292

Bruce Southard

480-326-9356

Philip Stark

931-364-3766

Terry Sullivan

206-542-8184

Trisha Tarkington

888-809-6999

Alex Taylor

310-568-6012

Alan Thomas

813-695-6110

Debra Tope

888-809-6999

Josephine Tyczka

314-780-0914

Rob Tyczka

888-809-6999

Vincent Vento

800-900-2615

Julia Walker

888-809-6999

Peyton Ward

310-568-6012

Jeff Welborn

916-612-3306

John Whelan

615-933-1874

Casey White

310-568-6012

Ron Wilkson

831-305-6828

Ed Wilson

310-568-6012

Ross Wright

928-757-5326

William Young

321-427-4280

Jodi Zweifel

888-809-6999