About SESACSESAC Writers PublishersSESAC LicensingRepertory SearchSESAC NewsContact SESAC
home » SESAC Events » SESAC Event News

Published: 6/13/2016

SESAC Affiliates Garner Nominations in 28th Annual MusicRow Awards

Congratulations to SESAC-affiliates Jaron Boyer, Josh Hoge, Justin Wilson and Jesse Lee on their nominations in the upcoming 28th Annual MusicRow Awards, Nashville’s longest-running industry trade publication awards. Lee is nominated in the category of SONG OF THE YEAR for her song "Peter Pan" (written by Lee, recorded by Kelsea Ballerini). Boyer, Hoge, and Wilson are nominated in the category of BREAKTHROUGH SONGWRITER based on the success of their hits “Hell Of A Night” (written by Boyer, recorded by Dustin Lynch) and “Somewhere On A Beach” (written by Boyer, recorded by Dierks Bentley); “I’m Comin’ Over” and Think Of You” (written by Hoge, recorded by Chris Young); and “We Went” (written by Wilson, recorded by Randy Houser) and “Kiss You In The Morning” (written by Wilson, recorded by Michael Ray).

The 28th Annual MusicRow Awards will take place June 29 in Nashville.